RAMpAGe Seminar

Recent Advances in Modern p-Adic Geometry (RAMpAGe) Seminar

Tilt Illustration

Meets Thursdays at 16:00 UTC
(In summertime: 9:00 San Francisco, 12:00 Boston, 18:00 Paris.)

Organizers: Arthur-César Le Bras, David Hansen, Jared Weinstein

  • Use this Zoom link.
  • The Meeting ID is 995 3670 1681. The password for our meetings is *the first three-digit prime* (Updated July 10).

    The recording and slides from Miaofen Chen's talk on September 10.

    The recording and notes from Lue Pan's talk on August 27.

    The recording and notes from Robert Cass' talk on August 20.

    Slides from Richard Magner's talk on August 13.

    The recording and notes from Ana Caraiani's talk on August 6.

    The recording and slides from Wiesława Nizioł's talk on July 30.

    The recording and notes from Bogdan Zavyalov's seminar on July 23.

    The video recording and notes from Peter Scholze's seminar on July 16.

    Notes from Charlotte Chan's seminar on July 9.

    The video recording and notes from Shizhang Li's seminar on July 2.

    The video recording and notes from Sean Howe's seminar on June 25.

    Notes from Bhargav Bhatt's seminar on June 18.