BOSTON UNIVERSITY/KEIO UNIVERSITY/TSINGHUA UNIVERSITY WORKSHOP 2021

 Geometry and Mathematical Physics

June 27 - July 1, 2021 (Boston time)    June 28 - July 2 (Beijing and Tokyo time)

Due to the pandemic, the Workshop will be virtual this year.

Home Schedule and abstracts Registration Workshop photos

Workshop Hours:
Boston: 8 pm - 11 pm, Sunday, June 27 through Thursday, July 1
Beijing: 8 am - 11 am, Monday, June 28 through Friday, July 2
Tokyo: 9 am - 12 pm, Monday, June 28 through Friday, July 2

Talk Titles, Abstracts, and Lecture Notes by Speaker


Overview:

Workshop topics include:
Speakers: (To be confirmed)
  • David Fried (BU)
  • Kota Hattori (Keio)
  • Kenta Hayano (Keio)
  • Masaharu Ishikawa (Keio)
  • Hiroyasu Izeki (Keio)
  • Yoosik Kim (Pusan National U)
  • Siu-Cheung Lau (BU)
  • Si Li (Tsinghua)
  • Yu-Shen Lin (BU)
  • Takayuki Morifuji (Keio)
  • Yu Qiu (Tsinghua)
  • Steve Rosenberg (BU)
  • Maciej Szczesny (BU)
  • Zhengyu Zong (Tsinghua)
  • Jie Zhou (Tsinghua)

Organizers:
Contact for any questions: bkt2021@math.bu.edu